Steering committee meeting regarding vision document

Raipur. The second meeting of the steering committee constituted for Amritkaal Chhattisgarh Vision 2047 document was held in the State NITI Aayog under the chairmanship of Vice Chairman of State NITI Aayog Ajay Singh and co-chairmanship of Chief Secretary Amitabh Jain.

There was a detailed discussion in the meeting regarding the preparation of Chhattisgarh Vision/2047 Vision document. Chhattisgarh Government’s Additional Chief Secretary, Endowment Department, Shri Subrata Sahu, Home and Jail Manoj Pingua and Forest and Climate Change Richa Sharma, in-charge secretaries of all departments, heads of departments, advisors of State NITI Aayog and other officials participated in the meeting. In the meeting, key officials of the departments were asked to work quickly on preparing the vision document.

Back to top button