Dhyan Sreenivasan in S N Swamy’s directorial debut ‘Secret’

‘Secret’ written and directed by screenwriter S Swamy with Dhyan Sreenivasan in the lead role will release on July 26. Other casts include Aparna Das, Jacob Gregory, Kalesh Ramanand, Ardra Mohan, Ranjith, Renji Panicker, Jayakrishnan, Suresh Kumar, Abhiram Radhakrishnan, Manikuttan, Dilshana etc.

Secret is the directorial debut of S N Swamy, screenwriter of super hit films. The film song ‘Kattin Chiri Kelkkaam’ was released the other day. The song is penned by Santhosh Verma and music composed by Jakes Bijoy. The song is sung by Jakes Bijoy, Seba Tommy and Akhil J Chand. The film is produced by Rajendra Prasad under the banner of Lakshmi Parvathi Visions and Jackson Johnson wields the camera. PRO is Pratheesh Shekhar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button